Registered professional chiropractors and physiotherapists in Hong Kong to provide a range of comprehensive and systematic pain management solutions through specialist diagnosis and targeted treatments, allowing patients to manage their pain in a non-invasive way without the needs of drugs and surgery. Through a holistic technique with the use of auxiliary instruments, our team can help patients to relieve pain and restore the balance of body functions, and ultimately regain control of their health and wellness.

Read more

Our treatment centre has introduced a range of advanced and highly efficient medical devices and technology, coupled with an experienced team of chiropractor and practitioners to provide the most efficient treatments to patients suffering from pain – aiming to reduce the impact caused by pain and improve their quality of life.

Read more

A truly effective pain management is about treating the causes – not symptoms. By evaluating patients' physical condition and lifestyle, our team will identify the root cause and personalise a pain management plan to treat both the symptoms and the causes, thus improving patients’ quality of life.

Read more
One-stop pain management centre

Total Healthcare Health Centre

The importance of pain management lies in the prevention of recurrence and chronic pain. A professional pain treatment usually involves corrective adjustment assisted by special instruments to provide appropriate treatments for each area of pain. The aim is to improve patients’ quality of life and work ability, resulting in a healthier and happier life.

  • Improve quality of life
  • Prevent chronic pain
  • Reduce healthcare burden
  • Improve work efficiency
  • Restore mental wellness
  • Reclaim social life

image

Appointment Form

    WordPress Lightbox
    en_USEnglish

香港註冊專業脊醫、物理治療師,提供專門診斷及有系統的針對性治療,或有助患者毋須接受藥物和手術等創傷性治療,同時以手法配合其他輔助性儀器治療,令病人的身體功能恢復平衡,痛症消失,回復身體健康狀況。

了解更多

中心引進嶄新高效醫療儀器及技術,加上專業的脊醫及醫療團隊,為痛症患者提供最有效率的醫療服務,減少疼痛的影響,提高患者的生活質素。

了解更多

治療痛症絕不是頭痛醫頭、腳痛醫腳,專案小組根據患者的身體狀況、體質及生活習慣,準確尋找出痛症根源,定制個人化治痛方案,治標治本,提高患者的生活質素。

了解更多
一站式全科痛症治療中心

全面醫護綜合治療中心

痛症治療的重要性在於預防慢性化和復發。專業的痛症治療一般以矯正治療及儀器輔助,針對各痛症部位提供適合的治療方案,有助改善患者的生活質素,提高工作效能,令生活更健康、更快樂。

  • 提高生活質素
  • 預防慢性病
  • 減少醫療負擔
  • 提高工作效能
  • 恢復心理健康
  • 正常社交生活

image

預約表格

    WordPress Lightbox
    zh_HK香港中文